Liam Gallagher - C'Mon You Know (2xLP Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €25,00
Tax included.

C'mon You Know is the third solo studio album by English musician Liam Gallagher, released on 27 May 2022 through Warner Records. Andrew Wyatt served as the album's primary producer and co-writer. It was preceded by lead single "Everything's Electric", co-written by Dave Grohl, which charted at #18 on the UK Singles Chart, becoming Gallagher's first solo single to reach the UK Top 20. "C'mon You Know", "Better Days","Diamond in the Dark" and "Too Good for Giving Up" were also subsequently released as singles.

The album was released the same day as Gallagher's second live album Down by the River Thames. Gallagher will tour Europe in support of the album.

Gallagher announced the album in October 2021, whereupon he stated the song "More Power" was dedicated to his brother Noel, calling it "a naughty little tune" but "lovely".

The cover is a photograph of "fans in the pit" at one of Gallagher's shows that was taken at the Reading Festival 2021.



N/A - Brand New Release

More Power
Diamond In The Dark
Don't Go Halfway
C'mon You Know
Too Good For Giving Up
It Was Not Meant To Be
Everything's Electric
World's In Need
Moscow Rules
I'm Free
Better Days
Oh Sweet Children

A&R – Sam Eldridge
Concept By [Original Concept] – Liam Gallagher
Design, Art Direction – Liam Gallagher, Richard Welland
Management – Debbie Gwyther, Roy Eldridge (2), Sam Eldridge, UROK Management
Mastered By – Randy Merrill
Mixed By – Mark 'Spike' Stent*
Mixed By [Assisted By] – Matt Wolach
Photography By [Original Sleeve Photography] – Greg Williams (12)
Photography By [Other Photography] – Charlie Lightening
Vocals – Liam Gallagher
140g standard black vinyl. Gatefold-Sleeve with concert-photo inside. Cardboard b/w Inner-Sleeve with photos, lyrics & credits.
Made In Germany.