Various - Psyché France 1960-70 Volume 6

  • Sale
  • Regular price €28,00
Tax included.

Including 13 tracks, this sixth volume of the ‘Psyché France’ collection is a new tribute to the mavericks and lost heroes of the 1960s and 70s French music scene.


In this collection, you will discover a few curiosities such as L’agonie et Le Perroquet by Gilbert Deflez, Dis-moi si by the band Présence, Coupe de cristal peint by René Vallère, Beginning of Peter's Journey by Igor Wakhévitch and also some Pop gems sung for instance by Isabelle (Ne me parlez plus de l'amour, a cover from Burt Bacharach I'll Never Fall in Love Again) or Je suis juillet by Edwige

By: Papillon88

A1 Gilbert Deflez - L'agonie
A2 Jean-Yves Liévaux - Cheval de Troie
A3 Edwige - Mon Rêve Certain
A4 Albin - Chante Dans Ma Maison
A5 Patrick Roche - Révolution, Qui Dira la Couleur
A6 Présence - Dis-moi Si ... !
A7 Serge Koolenn & Joëlle - Je Rêve
B1 Isabelle - Ne Me Parlez Plus D'amour
B2 Marco - Monte Sur Le Toit
B3 Gilbert Deflez - Le Perroquet
B4 René Vallère - Coupe de Cristal Peint
B5 Richard Lable - A Pas Démeusurément Lents
B6 Igor Wakhévitch - Beginning Of Peter's Journey

Record Label: Warner

Catalogue Number: 0190295302245