Various Artists - Stranger Things 3: Music From The Netflix Original Series (2xLP Vinyl + 7")

  • Sale
  • Regular price €32,00
Tax included.

Classic 80s tracks featured in Seasons 3 of the Netflix TV series. Also included is a colour poster and free 7" record.

Being a huge fan of stranger things and having got all the previous soundtracks there was no question about getting this one as well. The album contains a range of 80s classics from the who, wham, huey lewis and madonna. However fans of the show will be happy that a song sung by two of the cast members (no spoilers here) is also included. Fans of the show will enjoy listening to the songs and remember when in the series they appeared. A must buy for any fan of the show. However people who aren't fans of the show will also enjoy the classic songs that are included.

By: Bf90er

A1 The Who - Baba O'Riley (ConfidentialMX Remix)
A2 Howard Jones - Things Can Only Get Better
A3 Madonna - Material Girl
A4 Foreigner - Cold As Ice
A5 Patsy Cline - She's Got You
B1 John Mellencamp - R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To 60's Rock)
B2 The Pointer Sisters - Neutron Dance
B3 REO Speedwagon - Can't Fight This Feeling
B4 Wham! - Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
B5 "Weird Al" Yankovic - My Bologna
C1 The Cars - Moving In Stereo
C2 Corey Hart - Never Surrender
C3 Teena Marie - Lovergirl
C4 Huey Lewis & The News - Workin' For A Livin'
C5 Vera Lynn - We'll Meet Again
A Gaten Matarazzo And Gabriella Pizzolo - Never Ending Story (Upside)
B Gaten Matarazzo And Gabriella Pizzolo - Never Ending Story (Downside)


Cat No:  19075947541

Record Label : Sony