Juice WRLD - Goodbye & Good Riddance (Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €29,00
Tax included.

Debut studio album by the late American rapper. The album features a guest appearance from Lil Uzi Vert and production from Benny Blanco, Cardo, Mitch Mula, Nick Mira, and Sidepce, among others. Singles include 'All Girls Are the Same', 'Lucid Dreams', 'Lean wit Me', 'Wasted' and 'Armed and Dangerous'.


By far his best studio project. the songs are all memorable and i really enjoyed listening to it

as we know, he is an artist who writes heavily about heartbreak and problems with girls and drugs etc. in this album, he expresses this very well and does it through smart wordplay, flow and voice. he expresses feelings well in the song Candles, which is the best song on the album in my opinion. the length of the album is perfect, as more than 20 would ruined it in my opinion.

the only problem id say is that some of the songs sound similar. Scared of Love, Long Gone, End of the Road and I'll be Fine are perfect examples and are kinda forgettable. the only thing i will say is that Lucid Dreams and All Girls Are The Same carry the album in terms of streams, and they are also two of juice wrld's more overrated songs. sadly he has only got this recognition for being a good artist when he passed away

overall its a good album with a lot of strong songs but he is somewhat overrated in terms or not being as good as what people hype him up to be.

By: ecchdtv

A1 Intro
A2 All Girls Are The Same
A3 Lucid Dreams
A4 Lean Wit Me
A5 Wasted
A6 Im Still
A7 Betrayal Skit
A8 Candles
A9 Scared Of Love
B1 Used To
B2 Karma Skit
B3 Hurt Me
B4 Black And White
B5 Long Gone
B6 End Of The Road
B7 Ill Be Fine

Record Label: Interscope

Standard cover, 180g black vinyl being housed in a classic white paper & plastic polylined inner sleeve