Twenty One Pilots - Location Sessions (12" Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €29,00
Tax included.

Twenty One Pilots is an American musical duo from Columbus, Ohio: Tyler Robert Joseph and Joshua William Dun. The duo's fifth studio album, Trench, was released on October 5, 2018. Their sixth studio album, Scaled and Icy, was released on May 21, 2021. This exclusive Record Store Day 2021 release presents Live versions of three songs from Trench, as well as a live version of "Level of Concern" 


No reviews yet for this new release.

A1 Chlorine (Mexico City)
A2 Cut My Lip (Brooklyn)
B1 The Hype (Berlin)
B2 Level Of Concern (Live From Outside)


Record Store Day, June 2021 exclusive.
Pressed on grey vinyl, limited to 16,000 copies.
Housed in a full-colour, single-sleeve jacket featuring a silver, embossed 'Record Store Day Exclusive' sticker on the shrink-wrap.
Full-colour, double-sided, die-cut photo & credit insert-sleeve included.