Roger Eno & Brian Eno - Lumionous (Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €35,00
Tax included.

The "Mixing Colours" story continues with "Luminous", adding to Roger Eno & Brian Eno's first duo album on Deutsche Grammophon. Includes "Pewter", formerly a Japan-only bonus track, as well as six brand new tracks.


It is a well pressed record with lovely music that fits very well with the beautiful Mixing Colours album... but with more brightness... hence the name. I just wish it were on CD to go with my Mixing Colours cd. It would be better to listen straight through without having to turn the lp after 12 minutes. But oh well.

By: Pen2grammes

A1 Moss
A2 Violet
A3 Manganese
A4 Vermillion
B1 Marble
B2 Pewter
B3 Malachite


Includes a printed inner sleeve

Deutsche Grammophon