New Order - Confusion (Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €14,00
Tax included.

The band's sixth single and their first collaboration with DJ Arthur Baker. Originally released in August 1983, this reissue is remastered from the original master tapes at Abbey Road Studios

Another faithful reissue of a classic New Order 12" from 1983 (titled FAC 93 because it was the 93rd item catalogued by Factory records), this 12" looks and sounds superb. For me, it really comes to life with the remixes and instrumental versions (songs 2, 3, and 4). The cover is embossed, just like the original.

By: Acton

A1 Regret
A2 World
A3 Ruined In A Day
A4 Spooky
A5 Everyone Everywhere
B1 Young Offender
B2 Liar
B3 Chemical
B4 Times Change
B5 Special
B6 Avalanche

Embossed cover, a replica of the first UK pressing remastered from the original master tapes.