Muddy Waters - The Montreux Years (2xLP Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €35,00
Tax included.

Heavy weight 180 gram 2LP Black vinyl set.

The magnificent and incomparable Muddy Waters performed 3 legendary concerts at the Montreux Jazz Festival throughout the 1970s. Each of these historic concerts were recorded. Muddy Waters name is synonymous with the authenticity, excellence and individuality of the festival and this collection is a celebration of his unique talent. The Montreux Years collection will bring together for the first time, some of the finest moments from Muddy Waters' celebrated performances alongside rare material, unheard since the original recording. Expertly curated by the Montreux Jazz Festival and BMG, restored and remastered in superlative HD audio; The Montreux Years is released on superior audiophile heavy weight vinyl, MQA quality CD and in HD digital.

No Review Yet.

A1 Nobody Knows Chicago Like I Do
A2 Mannish Boy
A3 Long Distance Call
A4 Rollin' And Tumblin'
B1 County Jail
B2 Got My Mojo Working
B3 I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
B4 I'm Ready
C1 Still A Fool
C2 Trouble No More
C3 Rosalie
C4 Rock Me Baby
D1 Same Thing
D2 Howlin' Wolf
D3 Can't Get No Grindin' (What's The Matter With The Meal)
D4 Electric Man

180 gram vinyl

Gatefold cover