Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (3xLP Special Edition Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €59,00
Tax included.

Triple vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release from 14-time Grammy-winning producer, writer and performer Kanye West. My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy includes Nikki Minaj, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, and Justin Vernon of Bon Iver on the smash street single "Monster" and Pusha T on "Runaway" which received the Best New Music stamp from Pitchfork. Other guests include Kid Cudi and Raekwon and contributing producers include RZA of Wu-Tang Clan, Pete Rock, and Q-Tip. The album was recorded in Honolulu and at the legendary Electric Lady Studios in New York City.

 I've never been a big fan of Kanye, never saw what others loved about The College Dropout and the rest that followed.....except of course for this one here. MBDTF is impossible to neglect what he accomplished here. The sound throughout the record is cohesive, the dark humor and beats perfectly wowen into it. The obvious mystique penetrating the songs are genius, and as I said, I'm not a Kanye fan, so for those of you not liking the rest of his stuff, this is the one you might like.

By: Yusef303

Disc: 1
1 Dark Fantasy feat. Teyana Taylor, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver
2 Gorgeous feat. KiD CuDi & Raekwon
4 All Of The Lights (Interlude)
5 All Of The Lights
Disc: 2
1 Monster feat. JAY-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver
2 So Appalled feat. JAY-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & The RZA
3 Devil In A New Dress feat. Rick Ross
Disc: 3
1 Runaway feat. Pusha T
2 Hell Of A Life
3 Blame Game feat. John Legend
4 Lost In The World feat. Bon Iver
5 Who Will Survive In America

Hype Sticker on shrink wrap.

Comes in die-cut double gatefold sleeve. Includes 5 inserts and a large 24"x24" poster of George Condo artwork.

Format: 3xLP Vinyl

Label: Roc-A-Fella Records

Barcode: 0602527594934