Elvis - The Essential Elvis Presley (2LP) (Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €34,00
Tax included.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Collection from the "King Of Rock 'n' Roll" featuring a great selection of hits spanning his entire career with the Sun and RCA labels. Elvis released a handful of singles on Signing with RCA in 1955, Elvis remained on the label until his death 22 years later. The Essential series has sold 18 million units worldwide.


No review yet.

Side 1
1 That's All Right
2 Baby, Let's Play House
3 Mystery Train
4 Heartbreak Hotel
5 I Was the One
6 Blue Suede Shoes
7 Hound Dog
8 Don't Be Cruel
9 Love Me Tender
Side 2
1 All Shook Up
2 Jailhouse Rock
3 Trouble
4 It's Now or Never
5 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
6 Little Sister
7 Follow That Dream
Side 3
1 Can't Help Falling In Love
2 Return to Sender
3 (You're The) Devil in Disguise
4 Bossa Nova Baby
5 Viva Las Vegas
6 A Little Less Conversation
7 If I Can Dream
Side 4
1 In the Ghetto
2 Suspicious Minds
3 Don't Cry Daddy
4 Kentucky Rain
5 Burning Love

Catalogue Number: 888751507319
Record Label: RCA Records / Sony Music