Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia (Moonlight Edition) (2xLP Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €30,00
Tax included.

'Moonlight' edition of the second studio album by the British singer, featuring the singles 'Don't Start Now', 'Physical', 'Break My Heart', 'Hallucinate' and 'Levitating'. Musically, 'Future Nostalgia' has been described by Lipa as a 'dancercise class'. She stated that its songs incorporate genres of disco and pop, inspired by artists such as Gwen Stefani, Madonna, Moloko, Blondie and OutKast.

This 'Moonlight' edition features eight bonus tracks.


Probably the best pop album in recent years. Zero fillers on here and it's an album from an artiste in her stride, oozing confidence and finding herself. Hit after hit and in a time when music has become disposable this is an album you'll play in 10 years time and still sound good. Fabulous album. Almost every track is wonderful. Thoroughly recommend. This bonus edition is interesting. A great body of work. Is already on my too 20 albums ever and that's saying something. The production values are amazing. The producers have done well A well deserved Platinum status album Dua Lipa. This album may be a high watermark for Dua Lipa. Thoroughly recommend. Arrived quickly.

By: AM

A1 Future Nostalgia
A2 Don’t Start Now
A3 Cool
A4 Physical
A5 Levitating
A6 Pretty Please
B7 Hallucinate
B8 Love Again
B9 Break My Heart
B10 Good In Bed
B11 Boys Will Be Boys
C12 Fever
C13 We’re Good
C14 Prisoner
C15 If It Ain’t Me
D16 That Kind Of Woman
D17 Not My Problem
D18 Levitating
D19 Bad Bunny

Expanded edition of 'Future Nostalgia'.

Record Label: Warner 0190295076139