Various Artists - Stranger Things: Music From The Netflix Original Series (2xLP Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €34,00
Tax included.

Classic 80s tracks featured in Seasons 1 & 2 of the Netflix TV series with audio clips of dialogue from the show.



What a brilliant album, I been playing this non stop since I brought it.
A must have for any stranger things fans and anyone in general as the album has some classic 80s songs on it. Great listening to the album and remembering what scenes the songs are from. My favourite songs The Police (taken from the snow ball scene at the end of season 2), Jim Croce (when Hopper does his funny dance moves) just to name a few. And just to remind you that all the songs are from Stranger things the album has some of the famous quotes included in between the songs which include Hopper "mornings are for coffee and contemplation", Eleven "friends don't lie" and Dustin "she our friend and she crazy" just to name a few. Overall a brilliant album I hope they are will release another albums when new seasons are made.

By: Bf90er

A1 Intro - Will Singing The Clash (Dialogue)
A2 The Police - Every Breath You Take
A3 The Clash - Should I Stay Or Should I Go
A4 'Coffee And Contemplation' (Dialogue)
A5 The Bangles - Hazy Shade Of Winter
A6 Echo & The Bunnymen - Nocturnal Me
A7 'Bring Him Home!' (Dialogue)
A8 Corey Hart - Sunglasses At Night
B1 Duran Duran - Girls On Film
B2 'Just Because People Tell You...' (Dialogue)
B3 Joy Division - Atmosphere
B4 'Maybe I'm Crazy...' (Dialogue)
B5 Olivia Newton-John - Twist Of Fate
B6 'Says Logic' (Dialogue)
B7 The Psychedelic Furs -The Ghost In You
B8 Toto - Africa
C1 Jim Croce - You Don't Mess Around With Jim
C2 'Accident Or Not' (Dialogue)
C3 Devo - Whip It
C4 Bon Jovi - Runaway
C5 Cyndi Lauper - Time After Time
C6 The Romantics - Talking In Your Sleep
D1 'Mouthbreather' (Dialogue)
D2 Fad Gadget - Back To Nature
D3 'She's Our Friend And She's Crazy!' (Dialogue)
D4 Scorpions - Rock You Like A Hurricane
D5 Peter Gabriel - Heroes
D6 'Friends Don't Lie' (Dialogue)
D7 New Order - Elegia
D8 Outro - Will Singing The Clash (Dialogue)


Cat No:  889854809010

Record Label : Sony