Wishbone Ash Roadworks - Junctions (Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €29,00
Tax included.

Legendary Classic Rock Band Wishbone Ash famous for their twin guitar sound release a very special live box set never before on Vinyl. Led by front man Andy Powell the King of the Flying V. Side 1 Recorded at The Grand in Clitheroe on the 13th October 2010. Side 2 was recorded at the Fabrik in Hamburg on 21st February 2011. Side 3 was recorded at various shows on the German tour of January and February 2012 and finally Side 4 of the Road Works series features the live performance at Ashcon on November 1st 2014 where Wishbone Ash performed the complete album "Live Dates". Roadworks Junctions is a best of the original Box Set and features three tracks from each concert. A never to be repeated exclusive.


A1 You See Red
A2 Rock 'n' Roll Widow
A3 F.U.B.B.
B1 Front Page News
B2 Reason To Believe
B3 Throw Down The Sword
C1 Faith Hope And Love
C2 Leaf And Stream
C3 Warrior
D1 The King Will Come
D2 Blowin' Free
D3 Jailbait

Catalogue Number:  TELP298

Record Label:  Talking Elephant Records

Produced by: