Various Artists - The Bob's Burgers Music Album (3xLP Vinyl + 7")

  • Sale
  • Regular price €39,00
Tax included.

Sub Pop Records has gathered nearly every single salty, greasy, musical moment from seasons 1 through 6 for the aptly named Bob’s Burgers Music Album - a massive collection of 107 songs featuring the main characters as well as the show’s numerous recurring and special guests, from comedians like Aziz Ansari, Sarah Silverman and Fred Armisen to musical guests Cyndi Lauper and Carly Simon. As an exciting bonus, the album also includes five covers from the “Bob’s Buskers” series by St. Vincent, the National, Lapsley and Stephin Merritt of The Magnetic Fields. Fans know that music is more than just a condiment to Bob’s. Sometimes silly, sometimes sprawling, always heartfelt and firmly in the voice of the show, the music of Bob’s Burgers is part of the meat of the thing itself. Whether you think your favorite is “Electric Love” or “Butts, Butts, Butts”, this collection will send you back to the record player again and again to happily change your mind.

If you're a Bobs Burgers fan, this album is a must - a few tracks even had friends laughing who had never seen the show before! The quality of the deluxe box set is AMAZING, everything printed beautifully on heavy paper or card, and the One Eyed Snakes patch is outstanding, the only downside is that it's to good to be wasted by attaching it to a jacket! The whole album has already brought us hours of fun and we've only had it a few days!

By: FX Whizz

The Bob's Burgers Theme Song
Lifting Up The Skirt Of The Night
Butts, Butts, Butts
Theme From Banjo
Da Ding Ding
Pirates Of Pinache
Weekend At Mort's
Sex Music
Wing Man
Taffy Butt
Getting Out Of P.E.
Groping For Glory
Oil Spill
One Way Or Another
The Prince Of Persuasia
Bad Girls
You Got Beefsquatched
Milkin' The Cow
Fun! Fun! Fun! Fun!
Parakeet In Your Hat
Kill The Turkey
The Diarrhea Song
Silent Love
Silent Muffler
The Harry Truman Song
Daddy / The Itsy Bitsy Stripper
Sex Sex Sex Sex Sex
You're The Best
Mad Pooper
Buckle It Up
Love Mission
Two People
Can't Get Enough (Of Your Woman Stuff)
Funky Finger
This Is Working
Baby Hold On
Electric Love
The Snake Song
Fracas Foam
The Kids Run The Restaurant
Coal Mine
Whisper In Your Eyes
I Wanna Hear Your Secrets
I've Got A Yum Yum
Rain, Rain, Flash, Flash
We're Coming For Ya
Quicky Kiss It
Sneaky Pete
Gravy Boat
We Won The Talent Show
Derek Dematopolis
Not Bad For Havin' Three Kids
Jingle In The Jungle
Slumber Party Fashion Show
It's Not Magic It's Tragic
The Fart Show
Hava Nagila
Equestranauts Theme
Nice Things Are Nice
Wharf Of Wonder
Bad Things Are Bad
Die Hard / Working Girl Musical Medley
Work Hard Or Die Trying, Girl
Jeff (Il Est Mort)
Your Best Friend
Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)
Christmas Magic
Happy Crappy Place
Darryl's Slow Jam
I'm Jimmy Jr. Pesto
The Sheriff Had A Piggy
Lipstick On His Pickup
I'll Trade You These Tears / I Won't Go Solo On You
Shimmy Tap
Date Night
Don't You Love Cotton Candy
Jam With Darryl
His Name Is Lenny
I Don't Need Music
I Want Some Burgers And Fries
BM In The PM
I'm Falling For Helen
99 Red Balloons
It's Called Fate (And It's Great)
I Love You So Much (It's Scary)
It's Thanksgiving For Everybody
The Spirits Of Christmas
The Nice-Capades
Amor Por Favor (Me Llamo Tina)
It's Valentine's Day
Hot Ham And Cheese Day
Cease And Desist
Muse Dance
If You Love Something
Fart Stools (For The Gifted)
Do The Dirty Pigeon
Two Butted Goat
Butt Phone
Breaking Out
Just What I Needed
I Love Charades
I'm Tall Enough
Yat Dat Dat Da
Bad Stuff Happens In The Bathroom
This record has actually gone and broken the record for the highest amount of tracks on any particular LP we've ever sold in here during our 5-year existence; it has an incredible 107 tracks - flip!!

Record Label : Sub Pop

Cat No: SP 1180