The White Stripes - Greatest Hits (2xLP Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €35,00
Tax included.

Third Man Records and Columbia Records have revealed the epic track list for The White Stripes Greatest Hits. The first-ever official anthology of recordings from the iconic rock duo, Jack and Meg White, collects 26 previously released songs for this essential, career-spanning set, such as “Seven Nation Army,” “Fell In Love With A Girl,” “Hotel Yorba,” “Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground,” “Hello Operator,” “Icky Thump,” “Apple Blossom,” and more (full track list below).

The White Stripes Greatest Hits track list reveal is being heralded with today’s premiere of an all-new animated music video for the fan favorite, “Apple Blossom,” directed by Wartella (Cartoon Network’s Mad) – watch on The White Stripes YouTube HERE. Fans were treated to a special sneak peek of the video earlier this week when the band released a 30-second preview on the official @TheWhiteStripes Instagram Reels page. In addition, the band recently dug into the archives to share a never-before-seen live performance video of “Ball and Biscuit” from their October 22, 2003 show at Tokyo, Japan’s Shibuya-AX. Furthermore, The White Stripes will be releasing upgraded High Definition versions of their groundbreaking music videos as part of the Greatest Hits release in December – be sure to subscribe to The White Stripes YouTube channel for more from the archives and to watch the HD music videos when they debut.


N/A - Brand New Release

A1 Let's Shake Hands
A2 The Big Three Killed My Baby
A3 Fell In Love With A Girl
A4 Hello Operator
A5 I'm Slowly Turning Into You
A6 The Hardest Button To Button
A7 The Nurse
B8 Screwdriver
B9 Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
B10 Death Letter
Written-By – Son House
B11 We're Going To Be Friends
B12 The Denial Twist
B13 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
Written-By – Burt Bacharach
B14 Astro
C15 Conquest
C16 Jolene
Written-By – Dolly Parton
C17 Hotel Yorba
C18 Apple Blossom
C19 Blue Orchid
C20 Ball And Biscuit
D21 I Fought Piranhas
D22 I Think I Smell A Rat
D23 Icky Thump
D24 My Doorbell
D25 You're Pretty Good Looking (For A Girl)
D26 Seven Nation Army

x2 LP Gatefold

Hype Sticker:
"Maybe [Meg White is] the only reason why we ever cared about the band in the first place." "[Meg White's bashing, smashing and booming made her one of the loudest musicians of this century." - NPR Music "[Jack] White is likable..." - The New Yorker

Back Cover:
℗ Jack White & Meg White © 2020 Third Man Records LLC. 623 7th Avenue South, Nashville, TN 37203.
All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized duplication prohibited. Manufactured by Third Man Pressing in Detroit, MI.