Electronic - 1989 Remixes 1992 (Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €27,00
Tax included.

A six track EP from the side project of Bernard Sumner of New Order and Johnny Marr of The Smiths. Includes remixes of the singles “Getting Away With It” and “Disappointed” featuring Neil Tennant of Pet Shop Boys, together with two further singles, “Get The Message” and “Feel The Beat”, from the band’s first, eponymous album and two additional album track remixes, “Idiot Country (Two)” and “Gangster”. All this music from the first four years of the band’s career.


No review yet.

A1 Getting Away With It (Extended Mix)
A2 Get The Message (DNA Groove Mix)
A3 Gangster (FBI Mix)
B1 Feel Every Beat (12" Remix)
B2 Idiot Country Two
B3 Disappointed (12" Remix)

Record Store Day 2022 release
Limited to 2000 copies
Features a silver Record Store Day Exclusive sticker on front shrink-wrap. Made in Germany sticker affixed to rear cover.