Joni Mitchell - Blue Highlights - (Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €36,00
Tax included.

"Featuring highlights from the second volume of the ongoing Joni Mitchell Archives series, this release consists of extremely rare recordings from Joni’s archives associated with her classic album Blue, which celebrated its 50th Anniversary in 2021, and is created with Joni’s insight, cooperation and creative input."


No review yet.

A1 A Case Of You
A2 California
A3 All I Want
A4 Hunter
A5 Urge For Going (With Strings)
A6 River (With French Horns)
B1 My Old Man
B2 "This Is A Mountain Dulcimer"
B3 Carey
B4 A Case Of You - With James Taylor
B5 Intro To California - With James Taylor
B6 California - With James Taylor


RSD 2022 release. Demos, Outtakes, and Live Tracks from Joni Mitchell Archives, vol. 2. Made in Czech Republic.