Johnny Cash - Greatest Hits Volume 1 (Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €32,00
Tax included.

Johnny Cash's distinctive baritone and boom-chicka-boom guitar rhythm powered scores of songs that spoke to his deep, personal convictions of truth, faith and justice the world over. Released in 1967, this album chronicles the biggest hits from his first decade as a Columbia Records artist, including 'I Walk the Line,' 'Ring of Fire,' 'It Ain't Me, Babe,' 'Orange Blossom Special' and, in it's first appearance on a long-playing album 'Jackson', his rollicking duet with future wife June Carter.


No review yet.

A1 Johnny Cash With June Carter – Jackson
A2 Johnny Cash– I Walk The Line
A3 Johnny Cash– Understand Your Man
A4 Johnny Cash– Orange Blossom Special
A5 Johnny Cash– The One On The Right Is On The Left
B1 Johnny Cash– Ring Of Fire
B2 Johnny Cash– It Ain't Me, Babe
B3 Johnny Cash– The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
B4 Johnny Cash– The Rebel - Johnny Yuma
B5 Johnny Cash– Five Feet High And Rising
B6 Johnny Cash– Don't Take Your Guns To Town

Catalogue Number: 19439764051

Record Label: Columbia Records / Sony Music