Post Malone - Hollywood's Burning (2xLP Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €34,00
Tax included.

Hollywood's Bleeding is the third studio album by American rapper and singer Post Malone, released in 2019 by Republic Records. The album features guest appearances from DaBaby, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, SZA, Swae Lee, and Young Thug. The production was handled by Andrew Watt, BloodPop, Brian Lee, Carter Lang, DJ Dahi, Emile Haynie, Frank Dukes, and Malone himself, among others.


As the first Post Malone record that I've listened to in its entirety, I can easily say that I'm impressed. I don't know what I was expecting coming into it, but upon finishing the album I knew that I had enjoyed it. While there is some filler tracks, such as Myself, On The Road (feat. Meek Mill & Lil Baby) and I Know, there are still a ton of solid tracks to enjoy. Sunflower (feat. Swae Lee and Goodbyes (feat. Young Thug) were unsurprisingly great tracks. I was surprised by other tracks such as Take What You Want (feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott), Internet and Allergic. I love how Post Malone infuses influences from other genres into his tracks, like the Rock stylings on Take What You Want and the sort of 'Doo Wop' stylings on Allergic. Also, the strings on Internet are beautiful and completely unexpected. I'd argue they save the song too. Overall, I think this album is very solid, but some tracks could've been cut. There is a lot of filler on this album, but that doesn't stop me from enjoying it!

By: Christie_rd

A1 Hollywood's Bleeding
A2 Saint-Tropez
A3 Enemies
A4 Allergic
A5 A Thousand Bad Times
B1 Circles
B2 Die For Me
B3 On The Road
B4 Take What You Want
C1 I'm Gonna Be
C2 Staring At The Sun
C3 Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse)
C4 Internet
D1 Goodbyes
D2 Myself
D3 I Know
D4 Wow.

Record Label : Republic

Cat No: B0031631-01