Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - A Star Is Born Soundtrack (2xLP Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €35,00
Tax included.

This is the soundtrack album to the 2018 musical film of the same name, performed by its stars Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper and released by Interscope Records. Gaga and Cooper collaborated on the soundtrack album with an assortment of country musicians, including Lukas Nelson, who also stars in the film as a member of Cooper's band. For the more pop-oriented songs on the soundtrack, Gaga teamed up with recurring collaborator DJ White Shadow. The soundtrack also includes contributions from Jason Isbell, Mark Ronson, Diane Warren, and Andrew Wyatt of Milke Snow.

The literal only reason you’d think this soundtrack is bad is because you have some ignorant negative bias. The writing, vocals, and production of this MOVIE SOUNDTRACK are better than most musicians albums they put out. If you’re wanting to know all the standout songs All of the Lady Gaga Solos are phenomenal but as far as sales go, Shallow, Always Remember Us This Way, Is That Alright?, and the heartbreaking finale I’ll Never Love Again are selling the best but the ENTIRE soundtrack is filled with songs that you’ll fall in love with. 

By: Doctor of Musical Arts (D.M.A.)

A1 Intro
A2 Black Eyes
A3 Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue)
A4 Fabulous French (Dialogue)
A5 La Vie En Rose
A6 I'll Wait For You (Dialogue)
A7 Maybe It's Time
A8 Parking Lot (Dialogue)
A9 Out Of Time
A10 Alibi
B1 Trust Me (Dialogue)
B2 Shallow
B3 First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue)
B4 Music To My Eyes
B5 Diggin' My Grave
B6 I Love You (Dialogue)
B7 Always Remember Us This Way
B8 Unbelievable (Dialogue)
C1 How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue)
C2 Look What I Found
C3 Memphis (Dialogue)
C4 Heal Me
C5 I Don't Know What Love Is
C6 Vows (Dialogue)
C7 Is That Alright?
C8 SNL (Dialogue)
C9 Why Did You Do That?
C10 Hair Body Face
D1 Scene 98 (Dialogue)
D2 Before I Cry
D3 Too Far Gone
D4 Twelve Notes (Dialogue)
D5 I'll Never Love Again (Film Version)
D6 I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version)


Cat No: 00602567775546

Record Label : Interscope Records