Blur - Live At The BBC 10" (Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €16,00
Tax included.

To mark the 25th anniversary of Blur's classic Parklife album, Parlophone are issued Live at the BBC, a special four-track 10-inch vinyl EP.

The Parklife album was originally issued in April 1994 and this Live at the BBC record features four tracks – ‘Girls & Boys,’ ‘Jubilee,’ ‘Trouble In The Message Centre,’ ‘Lot 105’ – taken from a Mark Radcliffe Radio 1 session recorded live at the BBC in Manchester on 7 March 1994, just a few weeks ahead of Parklife’s release (25 April 1994).

1 x EP 10" Format. 

A2 Song2
A3 Country Sad Ballad Man
A4 M.O.R. 
B1 On Your Own
B2 Theme From Retro
B3 You're So Great
B4 Death of a Party
C1 Chinese Bombs
C2 I'm Just A KIller For Your Love
C3 Look Inside America
C4 Strange News From Another Star
D1 Movin' On
D2 Essex Dogs 

Catalogue Number: 5703491

Record Label: Interscope / Universal